Good thing I mentioned Procrasitnation…

Well… I should have posted this several weeks ago, but I’m home.  I’ve been spending a lot of time catching up with people, doing things with friends, and in many ways getting back into my normal, crazy swing of things.  To be completely honest, I wouldn’t have it any other way.  

 

Well, to wrap up the last couple weeks that I’ve been home… I had a great holiday season with the family and my friends.  I’ve been playing guitar a lot more, and coming up with plans for the up coming months.  Each of these plans will be covered at a later time, because a couple of them have potential to be pretty big.

 

This weekend so far, I’ve been the ultimate fanboi, following progress of the testing at the Roar Before The 24 at Daytona.  Following Facebook posts, Tweets, live timing and scoring, emails and texts from people at the track right now… Like I said… it’s bad.  Can’t wait for the 24 hours of Daytona!   Keep an eye out because I’m going to start using this blog to advertise the Mazda Car Corrals at the upcoming Grand Am races.  Granted, most of you reading this already know about the corrals, but any advertisement helps, right?

 

Until next time friends!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

